Board Members

Orlando/Winter Park Board Members

President
Leslie Lieberman
lslieberman@gmail.com

Past President
Christine Mouton
Christine.Mouton@ucf.edu

Vice President, Programs
Diana Secor
Dianasecoraauw@gmail.com

Vice President, Membership
Maria Bonnet
marpazbonnet@gmail.com

Co-Finance Directors
Rosemary Vendena
rovendena@hotmail.com and
Phyllis Hall
phylliscath814@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Patricia (Pat) Nichols
(Board Meetings)
peegeenichols@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Christine Porter
(General Meetings)
porterc17166@gmail.com

UCF College/University Representatives
Anne Bubriski (Anne.bubriski@ucf.edu
Maria Santana (santana@ucf.edu