Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs

Branch Historian
Phyllis Hall
phylliscath814@gmail.com

Branch Directory
Hanna Kruczek
hkruczek@gmail.com

Branchline Editor
Linda Fessel
LFessel@embarqmail.com
     Newsletter Mailer
     TBA

By-Laws and Parliamentarian
Barbara Knapp
bcknapp1949@gmail.com

College/University Partner Representatives
Dr. Anne Bubriski
Anne.Bubriski@ucf.edu
Dr. Maria Cristina Santana
santana@ucf.edu

Corresponding Secretary
Judy McDonald
murran@bellsouth.net

Director for Development
Rosemary Vendena
rovendena@hotmail.com
     Literary Luncheon Chair
Myra Gaziano
gazianomyra@yahoo.com

Electronic Communications
Hanna Kruczek
hkruczek@gmail.com

Interest Group Coordinator
Joan Liberman
libermanjoan@gmail.com
     Booklovers Coordinator
Ellen James
jamese3@bellsouth.net

Legal Advocacy Fund
TBA

New Member Orientation
Susan Turo
tomsuet@aol.com

PACE Liaison
Barbara Knapp
bcknapp1949@gmail.com

Reservations (General Meetings)
Phyllis Hall
phylliscath814@gmail.com

Reservations (Literary Luncheon)
Diana Secor
dianasecoraauw@gmail.com

Scholarship Chair
Karen Buchan
kgb@unknownegg.org

STEM
Hanna Kruczek
hkruczek@gmail.com