Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs

 

Branch Historian
Phyllis Hall
phylliscath814@gmail.com
Interest Group Coordinator
Joan Liberman
libermanjoan@gmail.com
     Booklovers Coordinator
Ellen James
jamese3@bellsouth.net
Branch Directory
Hanna Kruczek
hkruczek@gmail.com
Legal Advocacy Fund
TBA
Branchline Editor
Linda Fessel
LFessel@embarqmail.com
     Newsletter Mailer
Karen Deo
Karen.deo@gmail.com
New Member Orientation

 

By-Laws and Parliamentarian
Barbara Knapp
bcknapp1949@gmail.com
PACE Liaison
Barbara Knapp
bcknapp1949@gmail.com
College/University Partner Representative
Anne Bubriski
Anne.Bubriski@ucf.edu
Public Policy
TBA
Corresponding Secretary
Judy McDonald
murran@bellsouth.net
Public Relations
Print Media: TBA
Social Media: TBA
Web Site:   Linda Fessel
Director for Development
Rosemary Vendena
rovendena@hotmail.com
     Literary Luncheon Chair
Myra Gaziano
Reservations
Diana Secor
Dianasecoraauw@gmail.com
Electronic Communications
Hanna Kruczek
hkruczek@gmail.com
Scholarship Chair
Karen Buchan
kgb@unknownegg.org
Hospitality
Dee Smith
deedadocent@aol.com
Tech Trek Coordinator
TBA