Interest Groups

Booklovers      Coordinator (8 Groups)   Ellen James (407-857-0044)
ellenjames54@gmail.com

Booklovers Lite    (AKA Booklovers III)   Chair:  Karen Deo (407-679-6186) Karen.deo@gmail.com

Cooking Globally    Co-chairs    Adrienne Katz (407-636-6282)   katzaid@yahoo.com
Linda Hammersla  (440-227-2514)  lindah8816@gmail.com

Current Issues    Chair Marcy Kysilka  (321-972-5315)  Kysilka@bellsouth.net

Dining Couples    Meets monthly on the 3rd Saturday (except December).  Chair Robbi Willenkin (407-960-4151)

Dining-In             Chair Jane Rosen   (321-295-7689)  mjcrosen@hotmail.com

Dining at Night   Chair Susan Hoke  (407 637-6857)  shoke@cfl.rr.com

Exploring Central Florida   The Museums/Galleries Group and the Walking Group have merged to form this new group.  Temporary Chair:  Linda Fessel (407-677-0317; 407-376-9410) LFESSEL@embarqmail.com

Foreign Affairs   Chair Dee Fuentes (407-310-1154)  tucu662@gmail.com

Foreign Films   Chair Linda Fessel  (407-677-0317)  Lfessel@embarqmail.com

Lunching Out   Chair Linda Fessel  (407-677-0317)  Lfessel@embarqmail.com

Mah Jongg       Co-Chairs Karen Deo     (407-679-6186)  Karen.deo@gmail.com
Linda Fessel  (407-677-0317)  Lfessel@embarqmail.com

PACE Center for Girls Support:  Co-Chairs Anne Landrum  (407-539-1667)
Pat Stamm (407-971-0565)  patsnpans@yahoo.com

Theatre Group        Chair Jean Bubriski  (949-278-7293)  jbubriski33@gmail.com